Corporate Support

250th Anniversary Gold Ticket Subscribers

The Edis Trust
The Nisbet Trust
John James Bristol Foundation
The Society of Merchant Venturers
University of Bristol

American Donors
Michael Bakwin
Guy Lancaster & Kate Mailer
Ann Ziff

250th Anniversary Silver Ticket Subscribers

HM The Queen
The Allpress Family
Richard & Mara Aylmer
The Bellevue Trust
Martin & Mary Bailey
Basil Brown Charitable Trust
Chris & Jackie Booy
George & Daphne Burnett
Peter & Janie Cadbury
John & Maoko Caird
Martin & Dani Clarke
Bob Crowley
Mark & Hilary Davison
Ken & Karen Edis
Sue Elliott
George Ferguson
Dame Liz Forgan & Denis Burn
Andrew Garrad & Emma Balfour

Antony & Lady Virginia Gibbs
Edward & Rosie Harford
Simon Inch
Phil & Claire King
Cameron & Ros Kennedy
John & Johanna Laycock
Lady Sylvia Macara
Annette & Nick Mason
William & Felicity Mather
Alan Moore
Michael & Clare Morpurgo
The Nisbet Trust
John & Mary Prior
Bill & Karen Ray
Peter Rilett & Sonia Mills
Lady Susie Sainsbury
Kean & Janet Seager
Christopher & Sarah Sharp

Trevor & Mary Smallwood
David Sproxton CBE & Peter Lord CBE
Emma Stenning & Tom Morris
Vanessa Stevenson
Guy & Gill Stobart
Trudie Styler
Helen & Peter Wilde

American Donors
Michael Bakwin
Sarah Billinghurst & Howard Solomon
Sir Daniel Day Lewis & Rebecca Miller
Guy Lancaster & Kate Mailer
Constantine Orbelian
Leila Maw Straus
Ann Ziff

250th Anniversary Donors

Richard & Mara Aylmer
Andrew & Catherine Barnes
The Bellevue Trust
Peter & Janie Cadbury
Simon & Liesl Cooper
Sue Elliott
Simon Inch
Nadia Kempster
Harry & Laura Marshall
Susan Smith-Uncles
Richard & Caroline York

American Donors
Richard Gaddes
Guy Lancaster & Kate Mailer
Saul Rosenberg
Barbara Rosenthal

And all who have donated to The Merchants' Studio Appeal.

The Macara Gallery Appeal

Amanda Beale
Hugh Coakham
Peter and Judy Dunn
David Evans
Lois and Paul Goddard
Kirsten Hopkins
Judith Jones
Cameron and Ros Kennedy
Judith Langfield
Audrey and Ralph Midwinter
An anonymous gift was made in memoriam, Dr Catherine Chapman

And all other supporters who have donated to this Appeal.

Directors' Circle

Roderick Davidson
Saul Rosenberg

Associates' Circle

Claire Smith
Iain Boyd

Trusts & Foundations

Garfield Weston Foundation
John James Bristol Foundation
The Aurelius Charitable Trust
The Linbury Trust
The Foyle Foundation
The Wolfson Foundation
J Paul Getty Jnr Charitable Trust

The Kirby Laing Foundation
Atkin Foundation
Equity Charitable Trust
The Mackintosh Foundation
The Goldsmiths' Company
The Steel Charitable Trust
J & M Britton Charitable Trust

Programme Supporters

Adrian Palmer
Clore Duffield Foundation
Enid Linder Foundation 
Ernest Cook Trust
Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
Idlewild Trust 
John Ellerman Foundation
Joyce Fletcher Charitable Trust
Leverhulme Trust
Ronald Duncan Literary Foundation

Schroder Charity Trust
Spielman Charitable Trust
Teale Charitable Trust
The Boshier-Hinton Foundaition
The Britford Bridge Trust
The Langdale Trust
The Late Mrs Margaret Guido's Charitable Trust
The Siobhan Dowd Trust
The Society of Merchant Venturers
The Thistle Trust
Veronica Awdry Charitable Trust

Principal Supporters

Bristol City Council
Arts Council England
Heritage Lottery Fund

We are also grateful to the numerous other individuals and organisations who have supported our work to date.